echodrop.net

Redacted Server Logs Enabled

Write once / Read once – one-time notes

TRUST NO ONE! Use at your own risk.
While significant efforts have been made to secure this application, no
guarantee is given, express or implied, as to its security or suitabilty for your use.
"доверяй, но проверяй" isn't just a cute saying.
It's how you stay alive.

Send notification to this email on message access. No email is sent if message expires.

Valid after

The note cannot be opened before this date and time. All times are UTC.

Anyone who uses the retrieval link too early and continues past the warning receives a generic 404 Not Found. The server does not indicate that a message exists or will exist later.

If you also enable Burn on early access, that same Continue click destroys the note. Warn the recipient.

All times are UTC.

365 days max

Burn on early access

This feature will silently burn the note if an attempt is made to read the note before it is valid.

Warn the recipient accordingly.

The note is burned only if they proceed past the Continue prompt. Opening the link without continuing does not destroy it.

Require checksum

This feature will generate a 6 character checksum which the recipient will be required to enter. Before the message is displayed the checksum will be verified. If it does not match the message will be silently burned.

This checksum should be provided to the recipient via a different mechanism than used to send the URL or token.